Check out our live music calendar to discover upcoming exciting events. Enjoy a signature cocktail and delicious food while listening to good music.

Friday, July 19, 2024
6-8 PM

Bahama Bob on the Steel Drums

Saturday, July 20, 2024
4pm – 7pm

Paul Zanello

Sunday, July 21, 2024
3pm – 6pm

Luke Schmitt

Friday, July 26, 2024
6-8 PM

Bahama Bob on the Steel Drums

Saturday, July 27, 2024
4pm – 7pm

In Spite of Ourselves

Sunday, July 28, 2024
3pm – 6pm

Indigo Canyon

Friday, August 2, 2024
6-8 PM

Bahama Bob on the Steel Drums

Saturday, August 3, 2024
4pm-7pm

Jeff Walski

Sunday, August 4, 2024
3pm – 6pm

Karen Shook

Friday, August 9, 2024
6-8 PM

Bahama Bob on the Steel Drums

Saturday, August 10, 2024
4pm – 7pm

Jon Polit

Sunday, August 11, 2024
3pm – 6pm

Sawdust Symphony

Friday, August 16, 2024
6-8 PM

Bahama Bob on the Steel Drums

Saturday, August 17, 2024
4pm – 7pm

D’Lite Duo

Sunday, August 18, 2024
3pm – 6pm

Un-Hich’d

Friday, August 23, 2024
6-8 PM

Bahama Bob on the Steel Drums

Saturday, August 24, 2024
4pm – 7pm

TONY OCEAN

Sunday, August 25, 2024
3pm – 6pm

The Roundabouts

Friday, August 30, 2024
6-8 PM

Bahama Bob on the Steel Drums

Saturday, August 31, 2024
4pm-7pm

BIG Al Wetzel Band

Sunday, September 1, 2024
4pm – 7pm

Un’hich’d

Monday, September 2, 2024
4pm – 7pm

Kevin Kennedy